



မှဝధုံခြံခြံ ဝာಜ పહြံသာ THE ANDHRA PRADESH GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

PART I EXTRAORDINARY

No.1399

AMARAVATI, TUESDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2022

G.1097

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

--X--

REVENUE DEPARTMENT (LANDS-IV)

CREATION OF NEW REVENUE DIVISION AT CHINTURU BY RESTRUCTURING EXISTING REVENUE DIVISIONS IN ALLURI SITHARAMA RAJU DISTRICT - FINAL NOTIFICATION.

[G.O.Ms.No.685, Revenue (Lands-IV), 25th October, 2022.]

FORM-II
(See Rule 5)
(Final Notification by Government)

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 3, sub section (2) of Section 3 of the Andhra Pradesh Districts (Formation) Act, 1974 (Act No. 7 of 1974) read with sub-section (6) of the said section, the Governor of Andhra Pradesh, in the interests of better administration and development of the area concerned, after having published proposals in that regard as required under sub-section (5) of Section 3 of the Andhra Pradesh Districts (formation) Act, 1974 (Act No.7 of 1974), and having taken into consideration the objections and suggestions received thereon all persons in the areas concerned and likely to be affected thereby, do hereby notify that,

With effect on and from 25th day of October 2022, a new Revenue Division shall be formed at Chinturu in Alluri Sitharama Raju District, by altering the Boundaries of the existing revenue divisions of Alluri Sitharama Raju District, as specified in the schedule - I hereto appended.

SCHEDULE-I

SI. No.	Name of District/ HQ	Name of Revenue Division	Mandals included in Division/District	Existing Revenue Division	Existing District
1	Alluri Sitharama Raju at Paderu/ Paderu (22)	1.Paderu (11)	1.Araku valley	Paderu	
			2.Pedabayalu		
			3.Dumbriguda		
			4.Munchingiputtu		
			5.Hukumpeta		
			6.Ananthagiri		
			7.Paderu		
			8.G.Madugula		
			9.Chinthapalli		
			10.G.K.Veedhi		
			11.Koyyuru		
		2. Rampachodavaram (7)	1.Rampachodavaram	Rampachodavaram	
			2.Devipatnam		
			3.Y.Ramavaram		
			4.Addateegala		
			5.Gangavaram		
			6.Maredumilli		
			7.Rajavommangi		
		3. Chinturu (New) (4)	1.Yetapaka	Rampachodavaram	
			2.Chinturu		
			3.Kunavaram		
			4.Vararamachandrapuram		

G. SAI PRASAD,

Special Chief Secretary to Government (FAC).

---X---